Tournament Committee

We are proud to introduce you to our IGBO 2018 committee members. Your 2018 committee is committed to serving this year’s bowlers by promoting Unity, Communication and Fellowship. Our primary objective is to promote and produce a gay and lesbian bowling tournament for bowlers of all levels. This year’s tournament aims to create a safe environment where LGBT individuals can come together to develop friendships and close relationships within the LGBT bowling community and LGBT community in general.

Below are our directors and the sub-committee chairs under their leadership.

Director – 
Gideon Spaar

Hotel – Gideon Spaar/Chris Gallegos

Secretary – Chris Gallegos

Treasurer – Glenn Gammon

Hospitality – James Ivey/Shawn Blodgett

Co-Director – 
Russ Shaver

Marketing/Fundraising – Chris Gallegos

Communications/Social Media – Chris Gallegos

Webmaster – Bret Gregory

Volunteers – Donna Ogrentz

Special Events – Keith Kohler

Operations Director 
– Fernando Pacheco

USBC Liaison – Michelle Mayland

Statistics/IGBO TS – Rochelle Landau

IGBO Rep – Shawn Blodgett

Awards/Payout – Chris Fulton

Scratch Masters – Ben Shaver

House Managers – Pelima Ingka